Wishing Circle

About wishes and more

Such a wonderful poem. If I can teach my kids this, my role as a mother would be successful.

Source of Inspiration

To a man dying of thirst,
each drop of water is special.
Vast lakes filled with water sweet
dreams he, yet savors each drop
in the offered canteen.

There are so many souls,
uncountable as drops in the sea,
yet each soul is special, created
with loving care, unique in some
mysterious way.

As, I am so special, you say, so
I must be better than the others.
No, my child, just as I give you a
special sunrise to start each day,
I give you a special life, but
special is honored, unique without
being “better than.” You are a
treasure in a world of jewels.

View original post

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

