Wishing Circle

About wishes and more

Faith – can move mountains!

Heard beautiful words today,

The first said
Doctors had decided
Destined to die in 3 months,
Lived another 5 years,
Because of faith.

Another said,
Things are not great,
All my relationships are going bad,
Hurts, but I am happy,
I have faith.

Then another,
My intellect asked me to call,
My faith told me to wait,
So wait I did,
And they called me instead.

Mystic isn’t it?
Such is the power of Faith!

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Faith – can move mountains!

  1. Not mystic, but certainly miraculous! It’s amazing what He does for us when we let Him and wait on Him 🙂 Angie

Leave a Reply

