Wishing Circle

About wishes and more

Sweetness!

A friend visited,
the day before she was supposed to leave,
she wore a pretty white shirt.
I complimented her.
She said we’re the same size now, I should keep it.
I said no.
I found the shirt after she left.
My first thought was she had forgotten it,
It was only the shirt and not the slip she was wearing with it
I smiled!

Simple gestures go a long way in making one feel special!

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Sweetness!

Leave a Reply

