Wishing Circle

About wishes and more

Remember the miracles!

I was 13,

I questioned life,

I questioned God.

God, it you exist, make it rain,

Now , Today!

An hour later,

it rained.

Rained from the sky

and from my eyes.

It was my miracle.

Should I have forgotten it?

I did.

I got busy with my life.

I ignored God

I ignored his miracles.

People and money I made more important.

Miracles never happened to me again.

 

I made a mistake,

you don’t make the same.

Remember your miracle

Remember you are special

Remember and you will be special forever!

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Remember the miracles!

  1. Beautiful! Love the line “Miracles never happened to me again.”

  2. Very true, we do tend to forget. I do something called “Faith Scrapbooking” where I make scrapbook pages of the times when God “writes me back” and gives me those miracles or “God stories.” It’s also a great tool for sharing how awesome God is. Angie

Leave a Reply

